Why Didn’t I See It Earlier?

October 12, 2005 at 12:03 am (General LOLness, Quicky)

I think I know why my love life sucks, it isn't because I'm shy, insane, and suck at talking to women. No, that's not it at all, it's because I never respond or re-post chain letters. I can't believe I didn't see it earlier.

By my calculations I have roughly 6 lifetimes worth of shitty luck because I have never continued a chain letter for a few reasons:
A) If you read the first post you know this. I hold almost everyone in contempt, which means I don't even think I have twenty friends to send it to and I am not sending my guy friends a "send this to someone sexy" chain letter. Except for Conan O'Brien and Maddox.
B) I'm too awesome to spend time re-posting or sending shit to a bunch of people. It takes time to be this awesome dammit, and I will not be disturbed.
C) Fuck them.
D) To answer the question in the title of this post: BECAUSE I'M NOT A FUCKING MORON!

1 Comment

  1. happychick said,

    Just reading through your old stuff- you wrote this 11 days after my birthday last year… Haven’t heard from you in a while, this made me laugh out loud…

Leave a Reply

